The Gateway to Consciousness.

Traditionally there are seven Chakras and these are the energy centres of the etheric body.

The Chakras lie along the spine and through them a person’s spirit and soul become receptive.

Each Chakra has its own purpose, association and connection. Balancing the Chakras is not only beneficial to well-being but it is also the only way of uniting the Individual Soul with the Universal Soul.

Focusing on the: CROWN CHAKRA

The Crown Chakra is our gateway to higher realms of consciousness. It is where spiritual energy makes themselves felt and the higher Crown Chakra link up to angelic guidance. When this opens fully there can be a feeling of bliss and enlightenment.

In Sanskrit, Sahasrara means thousandfold, a direct reference to the thousand-petalled lotus, sacred to Hindus. According to ancient tradition, this thousand-petalled lotus sits at the crown of the head and represents enlightenment, wholeness and infinity.

GEMSTONES: Amethyst, Crystal, Topaz, Sapphire 


ASSOCIATED BODY PARTS: Brain, Cerebellum, Skull

ZODIAC: Capricorn, Pisces

PLANETS: Saturn, Neptune

We stock many Chakra items including:

  • Jewellery that our Kim is making with love
  • Singing Bowls hand crafted in Nepal
  • Beautiful Candles in a pillar and jar form with lovely essential oils. We have a special with these in store at the moment too, buy a set of Chakra Pillar candles and get 10% off :)
  • Flags
  • Hand made Crystal drops, made by Tina and Mindy who have some beautiful new designs
  • Wall hangings 
Call us or pop in if you are interested in anything Chakra Related :)