The Chakra of the Third Eye, the center of the psychic power and higher intuition.
Your true self will attract unlimited resources, power and compassion to realise your destiny.
This chakra enables the recognition of ‘Being’. It connects to the part of creation which is beyond science and physical manifestation. Through this chakra the ‘knowing’ of spiritual matters is passed down and so influences all other parts of an individual.

In Sanskrit Anja means command or summoning. The Third Eye is directly behind the eyebrow.
GEMSTONES: Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite, Sapphire, Opal.

PRINCIPLE: Knowing of Being

ASSOCIATED BODY PARTS: Face, Eyes, Nose, Sinus.

ZODIAC: Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces,

PLANETS: Mercury, Venus, Uranus

We now have many different Chakra bracelets, necklaces and earrings that Kim has made in the shop  with love.

We also stock Chakra Candles

Singing bowls

Crystal drops

Wall hangings

Have a beautiful day